Hoofdbestuur

 

Hoofdbestuur

 

Voorzitter:          

                                       

Tom Moerman                                                          

Modest-Huyslaan 66                                                                

9870 Zulte                                                                                           

0475 / 842 778                         

tmoerman@telenet.be

 

Onder-Voorzitter: 

 

Pascal Vanhulle

Limnanderdreef 48

9870 Zulte       

0498 / 880 911             

pascal.vanhulle@vanhullebouwcenter.be                 

 

Technisch Directeur:  

 

Steven Peck

Vlasstraat 29

9870 Zulte

0476 / 555 102

steven.peck1506@gmail.com

 

 

 Dagelijks Bestuur                                                                            

 

 

Penningmeester:

 

                       Bernard Van Heule

                        Warandestraat 38

                        9870 Zulte       

                        0476 / 342 597

                        bernardvanheule@gmail.com

 

 

Gerechtelijk correspondent:

 

           Sylvie Van Thuyne

           Leenbeekstraat 1B

           9770 Kruisem

           0472 / 802 526

           gc.jong.zulte@gmail.com

 

 

Secretaris:

 

Diego Moerman

0484 / 335 683

Diego.moerman@telenet.be

 

Sponsoring:

 

Johan Dekeyser                          Geert De Ruyck                          Gino Bossuyt   

0496 / 795 619                          0475 / 871 451                          0475 / 557 514

Johan_dekeyser@telenet.be        geert.de.ruyck@telenet.be          gino@franky.be              

Website & Visualiteit:

 

Dennis Coussens

0497 / 947 709

info@dennisgraphics.be

 

Boekhouding:

Peter Dhaene

0478 / 242 620

pdhaene@actnet.be

 

Kantine & Terrein Verantw. Waalmeers:

Myriam Billiet                                        Dirk Debouvere                       

0474 / 627 849                                      0479 / 389 617                         

Myriam.billiet1@hotmail.com                     dirk.debouvere@hotmail.be          

 

Overige bestuursleden:

 

Dimitri Baert                  Kristoff Van Robays                   Dirk De Smijter            

0476 / 609 583              0491 / 348 165                          0478 / 041 844